CFP LogoCFP ® Exam Schedule

The Certified Financial Planner (CFP ®) Certification exams are administered by the Financial Planning Association of Singapore (FPAS) three times a year. The CFP ® exams schedule is March (Cycle 1), July (Cycle 2) and November (Cycle 3). Register your exams through Finerty Academy today. 

CFP ® Exam Schedule 2024

ModuleCycle 1, 2024Cycle 2, 2024Cycle 3, 2024
Module 1ClosedClosed6 Nov 2024, Wednesday
Module 2ClosedClosed8 Nov 2024, Friday
Module 3ClosedClosed13 Nov 2024, Wednesday
Module 4ClosedClosed15 Nov 2024, Friday
Module 5ClosedClosed20 Nov 2024, Wednesday
Module 6ClosedClosed22 Nov 2024, Friday

CFP ® Exam Schedule 2025

ModuleCycle 1, 2025Cycle 2, 2025Cycle 3, 2025
Module 15 Mar 2025, Wed9 Jul 2025, Wed 5 Nov 2025, Wed
Module 27 Mar 2025, Friday11 Jul 2025, Friday7 Nov 2025, Friday
Module 312 Mar 2025, Wed16 Jul 2025, Wed12 Nov 2025, Wed
Module 414 Mar 2025, Friday18 Jul 2025, Friday14 Nov 2025, Friday
Module 519 Mar 2025, Wed23 Jul 2025, Wed19 Nov 2025, Wed
Module 621 Mar 2025, Friday25 Jul 2025, Friday21 Nov 2025, Friday

Click this link for more information about CFP Exams